What Happens When You Block Someone on Snapchat: Snapchat is the best social networks on the Internet also many Snapchat users log in accounts every day. if someone can block them on Snapchat without their knowing.
However, you not to know someone blocked you Snapchat also not send you any notification about that, so you full read this guide that is best.
What Happens When You Block Someone on Snapchat?
1#. Snapchat Account removed from his friend’s list.
2#. Blocked Person is not able to search for you in Snapchat.
3#. However, you see his account username in the blocked list.
4#. Not be able to see previous conversations.
5#. Blocked Person able to see previous conversations.
What Happens When You Delete Someone On Snapchat?
However, you remove someone on Snapchat what happens is different than if you blocked this person.
- Now, you are not able to see any of his snaps or stories.
- Also not be able to see your snaps.
- The person able to send messages and snaps to you.
- The username will disappear from your Snapchat contacts.
- Only be able to see your public Snapchat stories.
- Also not receive notification from Snapchat when you delete him.
- You can add again on your Snapchat contacts.
- Also able to see the previous conversations.
How to Block Someone on Snapchat?
However, you check below steps for how to block someone on Snapchat.
Step 1: First, Open Snapchat app.
Step 2: After, open your friends’ list.
Step 3: Then, Select the person name to block.
Step 4: After, click on the name of the person, show three options.
Step 5: Select a block.
Step 6: Done.
However, the above mentioned all the steps for what Happens When You Block Someone on Snapchat and you read the above article that is best helpful for you.